client login driver login



Meet the Napleton Staff

We are extremely proud of our staff of "fleet professionals" who know and understand the importance of providing extraordinary service,

quality and value to our clients.

Lisa Fisher - Vehicle Ordering

Lisa's responsibilities include vehicle ordering, order acknowledgement and vehicle order status for all manufacturers.


Michele Parker - Courtesy Delivery Network/Out of Stock Purchases
Michele maintains our extensive nationwide courtesy delivery network of over 7,000 dealers.

Debbie Storch - Vehicle Billing/CD Paperwork
Debbie manages vehicle billing to our customers and paperwork to courtesy delivery dealers.

 

Linda Bragg - Vehicle Billing/CD Paperwork

Linda brings years of dealership experience to our team.

 

Jenny McDougal - Vehicle Title & Registration

Jenny has years of experience in the automobile industry. She has outstanding knowledge of vehicle title and registration across the country.

 

Wendy Perach - Vehicle Title & Registration


Millie Cogozzo - Vehicle Billing/Supplemental Billing
Millie's responsibilities include reviewing all title and registration charges that we receive from our courtesy delivery dealers.

Steve Weiser - Truck Manager

 

 

Greg Etheridge - Truck Specialist
Greg is the latest addition to the Napleton Fleet Group staff. His role is to assist our customers with any truck questions or problems.

Diane Wick - Controller
Diane's responsibilities include financial statement preparation, accounts receivable and accounts payable. Any questions regarding vehicle payment or refunds should be directed to Diane.

Rick Nicoletti - Vice President & General Manager
By combining these outstanding fleet professionals with one of the most complete line-ups of vehicle manufacturers, Rick directs the Napleton Fleet Group's day-to-day commitment to provide extraordinary service, quality and value.

Kristen Napleton - President & CEO


Napleton Personnel Contact Info

 

Phone

Email

Lisa Fisher

630.455.2913

lfisher@napletonfleet.com

Michele Parker

630.455.2917

mparker@napletonfleet.com

Wendy Perach

630.455.2916

wperach@napletonfleet.com

Debbie Storch

630.455.2918

dstorch@napletonfleet.com

Linda Bragg

630.455.2943

lbragg@napletonfleet.com

Jenny McDougal

630.455.2919

jmcdougal@napletonfleet.com

Millie Cogozzo

630.455.2921

mcogozzo@napletonfleet.com

Steve Weiser

630.455.2911

sweiser@napletonfleet.com

Greg Etheridge

630.455.2915

getheridge@napletonfleet.com

Kristen Napleton

630.455.2928

khrones@napletonfleet.com

Diane Wick

630.455.2912

dwick@napletonfleet.com

Rick Nicoletti

630.455.2909

rnicoletti@napletonfleet.com

 

Napleton Fleet Group
One Oakbrook Terrace
Suite 515
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630.530.0250
630.530.0562 fax

04/01/21

 

Auto Order | Featured Vehicle | News | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map | Industry Links | Home
© Copyright 2021 Napleton Fleet Group. All rights reserved.